Photo Assignment 4 – Panoramic

Best Photo, unedited

Best Photo, edited

ISO – 64

F-Stop – f/5.6

Exposure – 1/250

This week I decided to take panoramic photos. I went to places like downtown and Wal- Mart to find interesting areas to photograph. Since we already did an assignment on this, it wasn’t much of a challenge for me. The only thing I did different this time was to get fewer shots of the school. One of the days last week, however, was too good to pass up to get shots of the gorgeous blue sky and green grass. I tried to merge the photos so that the result wasn’t so warped, but in the end I decided it looked pretty cool for some of the photos. The only editing I decided to do with the photos was to pop out the color and adjust the exposure.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

