Photo Assignment 6 – Baking

Best photo, original

Best photo, edited

ISO: 100

Exposure: 1/15

F-Stop: f/2.8

I decided to take photos of baking for this week because baking is something I enjoy doing. Something I’ve noticed when looking for new recipes is how nice the photos look and how they make me more appealed to the food. I tried taking photos like that for this week along with photos of the baking process itself. It was a little challenging to get enough light in my kitchen. I would’ve preferred having a studio set up in my kitchen with adequate lighting and nice backgrounds for the photos, but I worked with what I had. The types of food I made were brownies, cupcakes, cookies, and fruit pizza. It was a delicious photo assignment.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

